TGIF #FreeSpirit *wink*

Thank God Its Friday By all means FURAHIDAY ๐Ÿ™‚

I had really waited for today, as in I was even fast forwarding time and days, not that I have something really exciting to do at hand. But the weekends are the most attractive days of the week. I mean, there’s no pressure, it’s more like my time #FreeSpirit

What I’m excited about

Oh yeah, my one and only baby sister is coming for mid-term maybe that’s why I have been looking forward to the end of the week. She’s 15 but she’s so mature you wouldn’t think. She brings life in the house, a least for the weekend attention from my folks will be shifted from me to her #woohoo and I have a movie mate, and an update of all the new songs. She’s in boarding school, but she comes with all this new stories like she’s the one who’s been up and about.

How I feel

So today am feeling weird, compressed, confused-ish , in between hapy and not soo happy but happy….lol

What I wish for

Hmmm I’m seriouslyย  looking for a new job, so any one know of a Project Manager Vacancy or System Analyst *holler at a girl* . So I wish I can just get an offer somewhere, from my blog to God’s ears ๐Ÿ™‚

Just landed on this quote : “The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing” ~ Walt Disney . Hee,ย  It’s about time you know.

I discovered

That TMALL, the Tuskys on Langata Road has yummy food for take away, and am thinking i’ll be walking there for lunch. Seeing as i’ll be killing two boirds with one stone ” Eating and Excercising ”

Highlights of the week

It was my mainest girlfriends birthday on 15th and I wanted her HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY, and mission was accomplished. Plus ended up eating so much and laughing more.

I thank God for this cheap thrills in life, like enjoying peoples company, laughing to rib aches and feeling loved.

A certain someone gave me so much inspiration on my blog, I couldn’t belief I actually make some impact on someones life, let alone get someone who doesn’t know me read what I write. I’m sooo honoured cc: @DanGithua Thanks.

I’m listening to

Some remixes By Dj Blaze done in 2009, which I accidentaly landed on, on my hard drive #TooFresh, they are more like House and Trance. The likes of David Guetta, Black Eyed Peas, Edward Maya, Desireless, Alanis Morissette…

My Prayer


What I want

The best things in life I bet i’m not asking for too much *giggles* … you know the kind of : no pressure, no stress – Free spirit…yeah!

โ€œLife is either a daring adventure or nothing. To keep our faces toward change and behave like free spirits in the presence of fate is strength undefeatable.โ€ ~ Hellen Keller

Signing Off — *Kawi*

Leave a Reply

