The Monday After Not Posting TGIF!

Well this was supposed to be my TGIF, I did the whole thing but lacked time to post it, (due to office meetings, work and an assignment that had to be finished after those meetings), so I’ll do the weekend review instead based on my Friday post to see if I actually fulfilled my TGIF.

Thank God Its Friday By all means FURAHIDAY :)

This week everyday has been feeling like a Friday despite the CAT’s and assignments that I had to read for last minute together with work not amusing.

TGIFridays, an invention by @Nkirdizzle

MONDAY IS SUCH A DRUG… THE BITTER ONES, HOW COME THERE’S NO TGIM?, HAVING ISSUES ADJUSTING FROM WEEKEND TO WEEKDAY :-/

What I’m excited about

Good Question : Am thinking playing scrabble, so it best not be a #Fail plan, otherwise nothing else really, I hope something crops up.

NO,  IT WASN’T A FAILED PLAN 🙂 PLAYED SCRABBLE AND WON WITH A LAND SLIDE. GOT TO HANG OUT WITH FUN PEOPLE @inexes @mwitee @Wanjamajid @MisterAlbie @milonaire.

Proof:

@inexes was the referee, a very good one at that. ei! So much for having a big brother 🙂 *self proclaimed*

IT’S THE KUKU CHOMA THAT INTERREPTED, WE WOULD’VE WHOOPED THEM MORE *Wide Evil Grin*

This weekend I just want to make noise, Where? I don’t know. About what? I don’t know , With who? I don’t know, How? I don’t know. But my chatter box self has to:

I GOT A PARTNER IN CRIME. SO I INDULGED AND ENGAGED MY CHATTER BOX SELF.

How I feel

Joyful : That kind of happiness you can’t really associate with anything, but you’re happy even when some things are thick. Yeah that kind.

FEELING’S STILL THERE, SEEMS IT’S CREEPING IN ITNO THIS NEW WEEK #NoComplaints

What I wish for

Repetition: I’m saying it every other time, now it’s about time it just becomes true….from my mouth to God’s ears *insert a wanting smile*

STILL WAITING BUT THERE’S SOME LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL, SEEING A REFLECTION.

I discovered

I am very creative, that from one word I can come up with about two hundred of them. This you notice when brought for a CAT and you can barely remember stuff.

Highlights of the week

I had major issues dressing up every day of the week, I would sit and stare at my closet for about 15mins, trying to figure what to wear. #SUCKS

Got additional pairs of shoes, but problem is that I hate wearing new shoes, by the time the feet get used to them and all.

Had the wierdest CATs… but heeey brainy Mercy dotted her way out.

Entered a competition put up by @egichomo : Welcome to The Kenya Blog Contest #WhoThought

I HAVE LOST PSYCHE FOR THE COMPETITION, SEEING AS I’VE LOST MISERABLY AND IT’S NOT EVEN ONE WEEK…lol

THE DRESSING UP ISSUE, HAS CREEPED IN THIS MONDAY MORNING AGAIN!!ARRGH!

I’m craving

Kuku Choma *salivating at thought* with Ugali :p

CRAVING SATISFIED, ATE THAT 🙂 With my #scrabble comrade, That’s what interupted the game.

I’m listening to

My song of the week: Billionaire – Travie McCoy ft Bruno Mars

IT WAS MY LULLABY ON SUNDAY NIGHT AFTER TAKING A SERIOUS POWER NAP, A MISTAKE NOT TO BE REPEATED.

My Prayer

I’m still on choices, so I pray for God to guide me to take the right path in life to at least make the right choices.

I GO TO CHURCH AND GUESS WHATS BEING PREACHED…JUST WHAT I WAS THINKING OF.

My Advice

AMEN!

What I want

I want this, that, those … now it’s about time I  got them.

THEY ARE ON THEIR WAY, SOME ARE ARRIVING ALREADY…lol #postivethinking

Signing Off — *Kawi*

2 thoughts on “The Monday After Not Posting TGIF!

  1. That Kuku just me made salivate mpaka I almost bit myself…. Guess it pays to be on the winning team… though I know @Mwitee & @MisterAlbie are still bitter about that game….. Haya Rematch ni lini?

    Like

    • Am looking at the kuku today and am wondering why I posted it, si i’m salivating maaad!
      Oh yah it does pay, with scrabble geniuses like you , why not..hehe

      Like

Leave a Reply

