Feel Good Friday

First, THANK GOD IT’S FRIDAY (TGIF), and I’m in a feel good mood so far.

Highlights of the week:

Our boss decides the net is slow because people are visiting social website #hownow so he got all of them to be *ACCESS DENIED* this includes Facebook, YouTube, MySpace, Hi5, Twitter …. So am seriously working on seesmic … lol, that will be my only *vice* in the office. Well it’s still slow, maybe he should consider checking the bandwidth as well.

I’m feeling:

Yes, the whole color thing that’s me this week. Am in a vibrant mood, so in case I trend in Twitter, if I do, please excuse my happy hormones this week :)))

I’m excited about:

Hehe, it’s a chilling weekend. So am looking forward to chilling, with food and movies. Feeling like just being very lazy and doing alot of nothing. Crappy, I need to seriously start working on my school project (KIM) …that’s not exciting.

I am listening to:

XFM, getting in touch with my rock head self, I had abandoned it but i think am back. Seeing as you tube has be X’d at work.

I want

I wanna be a billionaire, buy all the things I never had and want to have… That every time I close my eyes, I see myself in shinning light…. {That’s my height of ambition} That song is getting into my head #Replay

I’m Craving:

Rice and chicken strips … actually more of a *mchanganiko maalum*, like with additional chips and some salad or veggies.Β  Closest image that contained what I want.

*STOMACH GRUMBLES*

My Advice:

Blessed is the person who is too busy to worry in the daytime and too sleepy to worry at night.

Quote of the day:

“Wanna Fly?, you got to give up the shit that weighs you down” ~ Toni Morrison

“Worry never robs tomorrow of its sorrow, it only saps today of its joy” ~ Leo Buscaglia

Have a LOVELY LIVELY WEEKEND by all means, stay safe and God Bless Y’ll. >> Since I can’t put all this colors on my clothes, let me at least put them on my blog…redirecting.

Signing Off ~~~ *Kawi*

5 thoughts on “Feel Good Friday

  1. I am actually listening to Hey soul sister now πŸ™‚
    As for your sites being blocked there are always ways to beat the system: add an ‘s’ to http, use different applications like brizzly, dabr, m.tweete.net, yeah some mobile applications work on the desktop, and of course proxies!

    Like

    • Oh yah, as long as I can access twitter and the blog, i think i’m good πŸ™‚ , but the using proxies (thank God for techies…lol)
      I love that song, though am trying to avoid over-playing it, I always have that tendancy.

      Like

Leave a Reply

