Friday *Happyness with a Y*

Friday is here. This whole week I’d lost track of my days, I remember one morning, I think on Wednesday beating my head on what day it is and trying to relate it with events.

It’s the last Friday of this month 🙂 and I smell something beyond that, it’s leading to the beginning of my birthday week … this is so cool. I’m excited in a hidden’ish way. I don’t want to jinx myself but I’m happy about it.

Anyhow, so what’s planned for the weekend:

Considering I have two parties (Flirty FunDance Party and The Aquarius Affair ) that I have to attend. They are all my mates birthday parties hence the reason I’m enthusiastic and excited about them. So we go hard, plus they’re AQUARIUS like me. So it’s basically my birthday weekend.

I got myself a charm bracelet and a charm chain … how’ve been looking for such Jewelry then Jewels By Angeline comes swinging them on my face … and what happened is a clear definition of  “Impulse Buying”, but the excitement I had you’d think I’ve won a lottery. Anyway girls are the easiest people to please, I don’t know why men find it such a task.

This year I want board games … I really miss playing Scrabble, Snakes and Ladders, Monopoly and the likes. I have to acquire one if not all of them. The big problem will be to get people to play them with. I think I really miss my childhood so much, I could play this games alone…lol. Growing up *sticks finger in mouth*

I’m really not looking forward to anything at least exclusively for next week to avoid my spirit being dampened.  So i’ll put my expectations on a negative, it’s much better to be pessimistic sometimes.

I’m a happy girl in general, so that’s my signature this weekend and beyond. I figured HAPPY really looks good on me 🙂 . So no more sad stuff . Oooh! Saw this post on the net and it was just hilarious. I bet I’ma be on those drugs to!

“FUKITOL is a perfect prescription for everyday life.  I got my boss and friends on it and it made a huge difference in all of our attitudes. I even got my girl a prescription and she hasn’t gotten on my case for anything since.  Thanks FUKITOL.”

Quote of the week!

Most people are about as happy as they make up their minds to be ~ Abraham Lincoln

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to all my AQUARIUS mates … including one of my main girls @nkirdizzle. Enjoy the weekend, be blessed and keep safe. Love y’ll!

Signing Off ~~~ Kawi

5 thoughts on “Friday *Happyness with a Y*

  1. Pingback: Friday *Happyness with a Y* « snippets of my life | Game Answers

Leave a Reply

