Friday *Decoded*

hehe … with my background on I.T, maybe I should result to expressing myself in codes so that at least it doesn’t go to waste…I so wish, my relationship with programming ended after I presented my final campus project which I did all by myself and kinda gave it my all. Now it’s somewhere on my comp, rotting in some folder #fail.

I’m feeling

Ecstatic is the description. Don’t have an idea as to why because there’s nothing in particular am up to … but maybe its because of *suspense* I have a box of Guylian chocolates or because I can finally watch TV… hehe, Seeing asΒ I’veΒ been behind on everything that’s making headlines. So yaaay!

This weekend

Relaxing is what’s in the pipeline…as usual. After a jam packed week, my body deserves a rest πŸ™‚

I’m craving

Ethopian food —> This weekend, I think it’s only fair to satisfy this craving.

I want

To be happy and content with who I am and what I have, as I still aim for higher.

Song of the week

Just landed on (Aqua – Back To The 80’s)

Now this was rock n roll!

QUOTE OF THE WEEK

“Trying to be perfect may be inevitable for people who are smart and ambitious and interested in the world and its good opinion…What is really hard, and really amazing, is giving up on being perfect and beginning the work of becoming yourself.” ~Β Anna Quindlen

Have a lovely weekend lovely people!

Signing Off ~~~ *Kawi*

4 thoughts on “Friday *Decoded*

    • Late reply…oops! It’s some Ethiopian delicacy, got some meat and veggies…the tortilla kinda thing is called Injera. It tastes fermented but it’s quite yumm #ithink
      Have a super lovely weekend πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

