Happy Friday :-)

Thank God It’s Friday! Considering how my week started, I am happy that I am happy and I am not dwelling in the past. What is gone is gone, and what’s here, has to be appreciated and utilized 😉

I’m feeling

Happy and grateful! Life is beautiful.

This weekend

Plan home. I intend to RELAX by all means. I need to and I hope I will stick to that plan.

I’m craving

Songs of the week

That would be my newly found Sarah McLachlan – Loving you is easy. Some of her music is woiye *sad*, but her voice is worth listening. Happened to hear her music while watching the series ‘Life Unexpected’.

“Loving You Is Wondrous and Pure, I shout it from the roof tops”

I want and pray

To achieve what I have set out for and for procrastination to be a thing of the past.  For blessings to all my loved ones. Amen!

Highlight of the week

It’s been a long week, but at the end of each day, I have been having something to smile about and thank God for.

Lesson Learnt this week

Positivity makes everything seem better and is emotionally needed to deal with life. And for that reason I will always try have a smile on my face even when all the external forces are dragging it down. Life is too beautiful for us to waste it worrying about things we shouldn’t be worrying about.

QUOTE OF THE WEEK

I hope so!

Lovely Weekend, Lovely Peoples! God Bless … xoxo!

Signing Off ~~~ *Kawi*

6 thoughts on “Happy Friday :-)

  1. Nice one Kawi.
    I totally dig Sara McLachlan’s music. Hebu listen/watch ‘Angel’ and ‘Sweet Surrender’

    Another artist whose music is worth listening to along those lines is Tori Amos. Check out her ‘Silent All These Years’

    Rathimwo 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

