Friday Fragments

Thank … God … Its … Friday *zzzz……zzzzz…..* This is the first Friday that feels like a Monday *sigh*

Random thought

My workmates just asked me what I would do if I was a man for a day? O_o I will drink so much water so that I can get pressed and go to pee from different angles … ha ha then get depressed, because I am such a girly girl, guys will probably think I’m gay.

I’m feeling

This weekend

I don’t know *shrugs shoulders*  Sleep and watch movies is now in my itinerary! Let’s see how it turns out though …

I’m craving

 

This looks like it would feel great … I’m even getting the shivers. Now I need me one of these yoga moments … peace of mind nini nini!

Songs of the week

Have you ever listened to a song and you wonder what the musician was thinking while composing it? This is one of them and since I’m in a ka-lousy like mood … this one really suits me now. My best lines:

I sit and talk to god
And he just laughs at my plans
My head speaks a language, I don’t understand.
(this is a funny one, what if he does … lol)

I just wanna feel real love,
Feel the home that I live in.
’cause I got too much life,
Running through my veins, going to waste.

I want and pray

I don’t know what I want today … just there!  I pray for that lovely kid Rose Nasimiyu … if only she could be healed that would be the best thing ever. Basically for all the people who are sick to get healed (reminds me of my prayers when I was a kid).

Health is a very important thing, that we sometimes take for granted. So take time to thank God for the fact that you’re healthy. Simple things like breathing, going to the loo, walking … so sad that some people can’t just enjoy those things that look so simple to do.

Highlight of the week

Had the best weekend last week, a sleep over with the best people ever. Felt like I was with my 2nd family! It could become a habit.

The week has been a busy one, but a great one all the while. Few hurdles here and there, but not complaining. Now wondering wassup with the moody mercy today … alar! How can I just be bored, just like that, out of the blues *sigh*?

QUOTE OF THE WEEK

“Some day everything will make perfect sense. So for now, laugh at the confusion, smile through the tears and keep reminding yourself that everything happens fro a reason”

Lovely Weekend, Lovely Peoples! God Bless … xoxo!

Signing Off ~~~ *Kawi*

2 thoughts on “Friday Fragments

Leave a Reply

