Super Duper Friday

Thank God It’s Friday … like finally! This week has been my “Worst Week” and boy am I glad it’s over! And I’m so over it, more like I’m now on top of things, don’t have much of a choice though … bending over is what it’s been about.

Random thought

They say procrastination is the mother of all screw ups … just in case you were wondering who the father is? I just found out it’s assumption. And they bore kids who can be very annoying *kids names withheld*

Found this quote particularly interesting, “Expecting life to treat you well because you’re a good person is like expecting an angry bull not to charge because you are a vegetarian” ~ Shari. R. Barr. So you’ve got to be macho all the time, because there’s no time it’s ever going to be fair.

I’m feeling

This weekend

Chill mode and my baby sister is in the mix … I’ve missed watching movies with her and being educated on the new stuff … music-wise, fashion-wise, movie-wise  and yeah she’s younger and in boarding school, so I just wonder where she gets all this 411 from. Kids for nowadays…tsk! I love that girl to bits!

I’m craving

For something different! I can’t quite place a finger on it. This sure does look different, but I’m using it as my lucky charm to get my craving :p

Songs of the week

Beyonce – Schoolin’ Life —-> It’s a song totally worth replaying!

I want and pray

I want to thank God for everything I’ve got … Great family, good friends, comfortable life, I mean it’s never that easy but the better part of my life is AWESOME. So I just want to say a  BIG THANK YOU!

You know, sometimes when good stuff happens to me, I usually think that’s definitely my mum’s prayer being answered. She’s my role model, my best of friends and I pray for her to enjoy life the most and for God to grant all her hearts desires, she totally deserves it.

QUOTE OF THE WEEK

“Life is what you make it. Always has been, always will be. ” ~ Eleanor Roosevelt

Have a super duper weekend. Spread the love and smile because you never know who could be falling in love with it 🙂

Signing Off ~~~ *Kawi*

6 thoughts on “Super Duper Friday

Leave a Reply

