Cheer Up, It’s Friday

Thank God It’s Friday! That’s me trying to get myself cheered up. Doesn’t feel like quite the Friday if you know what I mean. No wonder I was feeling like the week was dragging, my Friday feel was happening on Wednesday.

Random Thoughts

How have I started experiencing grown-up problems … Jeez! But it’s also amazing how things just end up falling into place when you put a little bit of effort here and there. Plus also have a network of people who can help out. Thank God!

I’m Feeling

Mini – frustrated (just a tiny winy little bit). I just hope it doesn’t escalate any further.

This Weekend

One of my friends is has a Birthday Party … fellow Aquarius mate! Happy Earthday (I was told that’s the cool way of saying Happy Birthday) @Mwais_Pride. My baby sister is coming home for mid-term so I’ll also be home-bound 🙂

I’m Craving

Nothing foody, atleast for now. Feel like doing something stupidly funny and this just he he

Songs of the Week

I attribute all my psyche for the entire week to one woman called Toya DeLazy. I think if she churns out Albums this will be the first one I will buy very willingly because of how good she is. Okay enough!

I Want and Pray

I want and pray that I get a way better house than the one I have (will be ‘had’ in not so long) the soonest possible … Amen!

That Moment 

Quote Of The Week

Here’s the one thing you shouldn’t forget ↓

To an awesome weekend, to having fun, living, laughing and loving. Stay Safe. XO!

Signing Off ~ *Kawi*

One thought on “Cheer Up, It’s Friday

  1. Pingback: Why, why, why?

Leave a Reply

