Fussy WEEKend

Thank God It’s Friday! It’s been an alright week, not the most awesome, alright would just do. It’s also the week I ate junk all through, that’s very unlike me. I just didn’t have the psyche to do stuff and the fact that I’ve been fussing over moving out all through the week in the hope I’ll enjoy it, I still don’t.

Random Thoughts

Sometimes you can see someone walking past you but you just don’t know what’s going on in their life, so be cautious while approaching them.  He he this is because some boy tried some stupid moves on me at the Nakumatt Lifestyle yesterday, I think they had a bet with the friends, to say the least he got the not so better part of me.

I’m Feeling

Super Stressed! Moving just sucks for me, I hate the whole process. The changing, the newness, the getting used to the new place and people, the packing, the feeling like you have the whole world on your shoulders…as you can see I just don’t like it.

This Weekend

I’m moving houses … that’s what I believe the massive source of the stress is.

I’m Craving

Actually feeling nostalgic. Remember this

Songs of the Week

Going back, this was one of my favorite Alanis Morissette’s songs.

I Want and Pray

For a smooth weekend

Quote Of The Week

To an awesome weekend, to having fun, living, laughing and loving. Stay Safe. XO!

Signing Off ~ *Kawi*

Leave a Reply

