Fab Friday

Thank God It’s Friday! This week dragged and draaagggeeed for some strange reason which I’m still yet to figure, but it’s finally here.

Random Thoughts

Ever thought that you are probably the answer to someone else’s prayers? That you are the reason God will give them a yes, no or just wait a bit longer? Awkward huh!

I’m Feeling

Many things 🙂 but it’s definitely a good feeling.

This Weekend

Pretty sure there’s something being cooked up by some people somewhere? Phone line(s) are open.

I’m Craving

Right now, I’m just hungry for some really good food. You know, like the naan and chicken curry at some Indian restaurant in Yaya *salivates*

Songs of the Week

Ooooh sometimes, I get a good feeling yeeah. I get a feeling that I’ve never never never had before … no no I get a good feeling yeeah! —> Oh … so loving this song.

I Want and Pray

For the far I have reached, I thank God. For where I’m going, I ask him to lead my path. Some things just need to work out right.

Quote Of The Week

“Isn’t it amazing how we go through the same things only in different circumstances? So whenever you get a chance to encourage, bless, share or be there for someone grab it and do something. It could mean the world to them.” ~ Kawi

To an awesome weekend, to having fun, living, laughing and loving. Stay Safe. XO!

Signing Off ~ *Kawi*

Leave a Reply

