Get Your T.G.I.F On

Thank God It’s Friday! Today I don’t have a stories. I’m just happy that it’s Friiiidaaay and with many other things, but bottom line is that I’m just happy. Yeah, I’m going to be doing some of that now that it’s one of my besties Birthdays. She also does blog here. Happy Birthday Wanja Majid, Tin Man a.k.a Josh too … me love you long time.

Random Thoughts

I once did a post on my dad, well it wasn’t Fathers day, but now that it is, you can check it out here (it’s titled “Nostalgia Is“) for the message. But the bottom line is ↓

He is that guy for me, he protects, he provides, he loves, he cares but most of all he’s always there. I don’t think I could ask for more. I always thank God for my dad and my mum for taking care of him. I hope I get there some day as well, role models much.

I’m Feeling

This Weekend

Randomness, but there’s definitely going to be a date in the midst of that randomness. Actually, I already have one *in mind*, I’ll actualize it … get him to go for coffee with me 😀

Birthday Parties, looks like I have quite a bunch of good friends born in June. Y’all are the best, God’s blessings June babies.

I’m Craving

Now we know, where my weekend ideas are coming from.

Songs of the Week

Who doesn’t like Florence +The Machine? *waits for answers*, if you say no, I think you’re weirrrd…hehe weird with a triple r.

I Want and Pray

To let go and let God, to do my best and let God do the rest. To always strive to be a better me and be a motivation to the people around me. To love without limits and fear.

Quote Of The Week

Happy Fathers day to all the daddies out there and those to be, may you be the best. Y’all are awesome man, if it wasn’t for you, we definitely would be here…right!

To an awesome weekend, to having fun, living, laughing and loving. Stay Safe. XO!

Signing Off ~~~ *Kawi*

5 thoughts on “Get Your T.G.I.F On

  1. I love Florence + The machine. I’m always humming to ‘What the water gave me’ when I’m working on something that has me in a pensive mood…
    I’m off to get myself some coffee…

    Like

  2. Pingback: Sweet Lemon Media

Leave a Reply

