Friday Fill-Ins

Thank God It’s Friday! Well, well, well I’m that girl “working” from home today so this is one super A.W.E.S.O.M.E Friday. Hakuna pressure yaani. Seeing as I’m still on my breakfast at 12:30, some shame shames! And I can just decide that’s it’s too cold and grab a hot cuppa chocolate, my duvet or just go snooze. Snap, I’m spoiling myself and on Monday am back on the grind…yikes! But to some Friday loving!

Random Thoughts

Oh my! I already feel like a new comer (and it’s Friday) because I start my new job on Monday. I’ll be that girl with starchy clothes and the nerdy look…lol. Oh my, experiencing a mixture of excitement and cringe cringe. Wish me the best.

LOL…that girl! Oh and I started wearing them again.

I’m Feeling

More than loved and blessed. And that thing called “belief ” is an amazing thing.

This Weekend

Just chilling out with him among other things. I know feels weird saying that, oh well new developments.

I’m Craving

Now that I haven’t eaten one of these in a while. Double cream Oreo’s had just kind of taken it’s place. Sorry Toblerone that moment.

Songs of the Week

The first time I heard this one, I was like “Ai, that song is a bit shady…lol” especially when you check out the video. Then I saw it so many times on ChannelO and the next thing I know it’s the coolest ever, it’s the song that gets me up on the dance floor…yes, judge me now. And my blog mate, founder of  TGIFridays thinks so too 🙂

I Want and Pray

I want to thank God for the little and the big blessings in my life, those that I see and those that I haven’t yet seen. I know, cliché prayer but I actually do mean it —> Looks like it’s my repetition prayer at this rate, so thankful.

Quote Of The Week

To an awesome weekend, to having fun, living, laughing and loving. Stay Safe. XO!

Signing Off ~~~ *Kawi*

One thought on “Friday Fill-Ins

Leave a Reply

